Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In Classroom 7 of the Large Church
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.
3
4
5
6

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,
7
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In Classroom 7 of the Large Church
9

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.
10
11
12
13

Icon Painting...

Icon Painting Class

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the auditorium. For more information please call Jim Fuchs at 631-286-1643.

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,
14
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In Classroom 7 of the Large Church
16

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,
21
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In Classroom 7 of the Large Church
23

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.
24
25
26
27

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,
28
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In Classroom 7 of the Large Church
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.
31
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    In Classroom 7 of the Large Church

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 8, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    In Classroom 7 of the Large Church

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Icon Painting Class

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    We meet in the auditorium. For more information please call Jim Fuchs at 631-286-1643.

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,

Saturday Jul 15, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 15, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    In Classroom 7 of the Large Church

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    In Classroom 7 of the Large Church

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires to stop drinking,

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    In Classroom 7 of the Large Church

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Alcoholics Anonymous meets in the Auditorium Church. This meeting is open to anyone who desires t stop drinking.